Vorstandschaft

Ehrenvorsitzender

Georg Stegherr

uhren-stegherr@online.de

01522 / 8611502


1. Vorstand

Stefan Gutser

stefangutser@gmx.de

0175 / 7157059


2. Vorstand

Sabrina Danner

danner-sabrina@web.de

0173 / 1845454


1. Sportwart

Matthias Gutser

matthias.gutser@web.de

0175 / 7157058


2. Sportwart / Homepage

Marc Mendel / kooptiertes Mitglied

marc.mendel@gmx.de

0151 / 64965516


1. Platzwart

Roman Nell

roman.nell@web.de

0160 / 7934646


2. Platzwart

Stefan Ringler / kooptiertes Mitglied

stefanringler@web.de

0176 / 81716338


1. Jugendwart

Dennis Kordick

dennis.kordick@gmx.de

0151 / 65860000


2. Jugendwart

Andrea Steinert / kooptiertes Mitglied

andrea@r-steinert.de

 


Kassier

Werner Schuhbauer

wschuhbauer@mnet-mail.de

0176 / 60040261


Schriftführer

Martin Reichle

martin-reichle@web.de

0160 / 99697352